Friday, April 18, 2014

Drinking a beautiful and wonderfully tasting tea made
 by Tania with some flowers and herbs from the early spring plants.
She calls it love tea

Thursday, April 17, 2014



-I do not want to be at home so much.
that's when the memories comes back.
I look at the ice in my drink.
  The complicated shape of the ice is like life
 beautiful but difficult and complex constructed in emotions and form.


I'm waiting for Amanda when loneliness passes by.

Monday, April 14, 2014



Sometimes I just paint from nothing - I´m empty on love and life.

Saturday, April 12, 2014



The trace of someone who was there for a while.

I took a day off. To love myself.
She touched me with tenderness, the day with myself.

Sometimes loneliness is pain with memories of lost love.
Sometimes loneliness is the only thing that love me.  

 

Wednesday, April 9, 2014


       As they say: "Another time another place."


Sunday, April 6, 2014


I had worked on a vernissage at Berns Hotel and the cool artist Ragnar Persson.
The night ended very late with friends and with lots of alcohol, music and laughs. 

Happy birthday to mee

Friday, April 4, 2014

I know you are there somewhere
     still there on your island
     a heaven or hell where time just goes  
I know you are still out there..

Tuesday, April 1, 2014



I made stickers with names of my godchildren to put on my motorcycle. 
I miss them every second of the day.

Wednesday, March 26, 2014

Friday, March 21, 2014


Work - time - empty - work - work - work - time - empty.
I do whatever to hide the missing from taking over my taught.

Thursday, March 20, 2014

I'm so happy I can not stop crying.
My wonderful friends is getting married.
The happiness I feel for these people is life's love.
 
But I also cry for it reminds me of lost love and the missing of a family that I will never get to experience like the beauty of my friends marriage and family. 
 
 

 

Tuesday, March 18, 2014

video

I live by my memories.
I don´t have anything else.
I bring with me my memories.
It´s my closest friend. 
I am never alone with my memories.
I don´t have to be alone any more. 
It is love for a life time. 
Just a few moments.
It is love for a life time. 
Just a few love.
It is my love for a life time. 
I live by my memories.
I is all I have. 
 

Monday, March 10, 2014



The path is almost not there anymore. 
In time it has disappear into everything else in its environment.  
I have passed my miles along a path that long ago already disappeared from my soul. 
I do not remember anymore, where it would take me.  
 I just have disappear into everything else in days of missing.  

Friday, March 7, 2014



At the site in the middle of the city where many of society's problems are clear 
and the revealing contrast between man's fate is obvious.


During a few seconds, the moments is there that you want to be a part of.
It does not happen anything uniquely or important during those seconds.
Just that you missed some friends more than you ever could realized. 

Tuesday, March 4, 2014

A incredibly sad and difficult day are soon coming to an end and I need all the comfort I can get .. -hello Red, can you be my love tonight so I don't have to be by my self?

Monday, March 3, 2014

She often stand in the window looking down at street when nobody is there and can see her.
I see her through the window from the other side of the street. 
We are only a few feet apart, but millions of miles from each other in life.


Thursday, February 27, 2014


I'm so tired.
There is no longer any love left in my body.
Everything in me is
emptied on love that became forever lost in time.

Friday, February 21, 2014

Thursday, February 20, 2014



That secret little farming land in the middle of everyone's ignorance is a small heaven.

Friday, February 14, 2014


Visited a vernissege - Emelie Sandahl.
 

Thursday, February 13, 2014

Concert - Kissey   
There is something very special about her
on both sides of bad and good.  

Tuesday, February 11, 2014


The days of the ways of all illogical choices. 

Monday, February 10, 2014


Weekend in the mountains.
When the weekend is over and we do not know more about life. 
But one thing is for sure -we enjoyed every second of ever day in the mountains.

Tuesday, February 4, 2014

DAY DANCE
Xerocraphic print of Ten different of my negatives from the 80`-now,   
fitted with each other and then scanned.